How Do I Cancel My Account?
Please contact us at [email protected] to cancel your account.
What happens when I cancel my Runnable account?
Once we receive your request for cancellation, your billing with stop immediately. Your account will remain active until the end of your current billing period.
At the end of the billing period, your infrastructure is shutdown and destroyed. All running containers are halted and removed. All cached dependencies and Docker images are destroyed.
Is it possible to re-activate my Runnable account?
All account data will be destroyed 14 days after your final billing cycle. After this grace period all cached GitHub repositories, uploaded files, and configurations created in the UI will be purged.
Please contact our support team during this grace period if you would like to re-activate your account.